• 86°

Morris receives grant

Katie Morris was awarded the first annual grant from the JoAnn Parson Memorial Grant, in honor of Parson’s fight against cancer and her long-time support of Lunenburg County Public Schools (LCPS). Pictured are, from left, front row, Amanda Morris, Morris, Connie Krupa and Janet Johnson. Back row: Diane Clark, Frances Wilson and Susan Bishop.